Aerosmith is realesing an album with all of there best Tough Love Ballads on them.  Suprised it took them so long to do this but the songs are perfect. Check it out.

The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Angel
02. Amazing
03. Love In An Elevator
04. Cryin'
05. What It Takes
06. Rag Doll
07. Crazy
08. Deuces Are Wild
09. Livin' On The Edge
10. Blind Man
11. Janie's Got A Gun
12. Dream On