Pop Evil released their album cover, track listing and pre-order package deals. I already heard trenches and the album might do pretty well. If your a Pop Evil fan get ready for the new album! Click here for pre-order information.

Here is the Track Listing:

1. Goodbye My Friend
2. Deal with the Devil
3. Trenches
4. Torn to Pieces
5. Divide
6. Beautiful
7. Silence & Scars
8. Sick Sense
9. Fly Away
10. Behind Closed Doors
11. Welcome to Reality
12. Flawed