The 2017 Loudwire Music Awards ceremony and concert is less than two weeks away, with the newly added Avenged Sevenfold closing out the night with a headlining set!

Avenged Sevenfold lead an impressive list of performers that includes Anthrax, Judas Priest's Rob Halford, Halestorm, Megadeth's Dave Mustaine, In This Moment, Ice-T & Body Count, Nothing More, StarsetPower Trip and Hatebreed's Jamey Jasta.

The Loudwire Music Awards will take place Oct. 24 at The Novo in downtown Los Angeles. WWE superstar and Fozzy frontman Chris Jericho will host the event, while Rob Halford, Tony Iommi and Sammy Hagar will receive special honors. Other artists making appearances include Zakk Wylde, Chad Smith, Joey Kramer, Vinnie Paul, Steve Vai, Rex Brown, Joey Jordison and many more, plus there'll be tons of surprises throughout the evening.

Tickets to the 2017 Loudwire Music Awards are available here. Get them while you can!

For more information on the Loudwire Music Awards, click here.

More From 94.5 KATS