Soaring vocals and amazing guitar riffs truly set the rock band Evanescence apart from their contemporaries.

As concerts are being announced, get ready for a great show coming to Seattle in November as the Amy Lee fronted band is hitting the stage!

Evanescence along with the hard rock band Halestorm will headline a show on November 7th at the Climate Pledge Arena (formerly the Key Arena) and you are in for a show.

Tickets go on sale this Friday, May 14th at 10 AM.

Fan pre-sale begins tomorrow at 10 AM. Passcode THEBITTERTRUTH21

You can also win free tickets by downloading the Key mobile app and you'll have a chance to win them before you can buy them with Rik and Patti on weekday mornings between 6 AM and 9 AM.

Here are some other tour dates to check out:

Fri, Nov 5 - Portland, OR - Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Sun, Nov 7 - Seattle, WA - Climate Pledge Arena
Tues, Nov 9 - San Jose, CA - SAP Center at San Jose
Fri, Nov 12 - Las Vegas, NV - The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas - The Chelsea
Sat, Nov 13 - San Diego, CA - San Diego State University - Viejas Arena
Mon, Nov 15 - Phoenix, AZ - Arizona Federal Theatre
Sat, Nov 20 - Fort Worth, TX - Dickies Arena
Thu, Dec 2 - Duluth, GA - Infinite Energy Arena
Sun, Dec 5 - Saint Louis, MO - Saint Louis University - Chaifetz Arena
Sat, Dec 11 - Detroit, MI - Little Caesars Arena
Sun, Dec 12 - Cincinnati, OH - Heritage Bank Center
Tue, Dec 14 - Pittsburgh, PA - University of Pittsburgh - Petersen Events Center
Wed, Dec 15 - Newark, NJ - Prudential Center
Fri, Dec 17 - Camden, NJ - BB&T Pavilion
Sat, Dec 18 - Worcester, MA - DCU Center
Get our free mobile app

LOOK: The Evolution of Slipknot's Terrifying Masks Throughout The Years

The 40 Best Cover Songs by Rock Bands