This year’s Rock on the Range in Columbus, Ohio, will be it’s biggest installment to date. The festival has just announced complete set times, as well as the stages on which you can catch your favorite artists.

With so many great acts performing over the course of the two-day festival, fans will want to pick their spots wisely at the fourth annual Rock on the Range. While headliners Shinedown, Incubus, Marilyn Manson and Rob Zombie will go on uncontested by other stages, fans will have to choose between some of the days earlier acts. For instance, metal-heads will have to choose between Anthrax and Lacuna Coil — who both play on separate stages at the same time on Sunday.

For those of you who won’t be in attendance for the May 18 -20 festival, be sure to check back with Loudwire for live coverage and exclusive interviews from Rock on the Range.

Friday, May 18

Friday Night 4Play

F.Y.E. Second Stage

7:00 PM           Hells Bells

7:45 PM           Black Tide

8:30 PM           Foxy Shazam

9:30 PM           Hairball

Saturday, May 19

Monster Main Stage

12:00PM          Adelitas Way

1:10 PM           Halestorm

2:20 PM           Theory of a Deadman

3:40 PM           Chevelle

5:00 PM           Slash

6:40 PM           Five Finger Death Punch

8:10 PM           Shinedown

9:45 PM           Incubus

F.Y.E. Second Stage

11:30 AM         Emphatic

12:35 PM         New Medicine

1:45 PM           Falling in Reverse

3:05 PM           Cavo

4:25 PM           P.O.D.

5:55 PM           Cypress Hill

Jägermeister Stage

11:30 AM         Fox Rocks Winner

12:35 PM         Otherwise

1:45 PM           Rival Sons

3:05 PM           Kyng

4:25 PM           In This Moment

5:55 PM           Bobaflex

Sunday, May 20

Monster Main Stage

12:05 PM         Black Stone Cherry

1:15 PM           Escape the Fate

2:30 PM           The Darkness

3:50 PM           Volbeat

5:10 PM           Mastodon

6:45 PM           Megadeth

8:15 PM           Marilyn Manson

9:45 PM           Rob Zombie

F.Y.E. Second Stage

11:30 AM         Aranda

12:40 PM         Redlight King

1:55 PM           Trivium

3:15 PM           Attack Attack!

4:35 PM           Down

6:00 PM           Anthrax

Jägermeister Stage

11:30 AM         Ghosts of August

12:40 PM         Eve to Adam

1:55 PM           SOiL

3:15 PM           James Durbin

4:35 PM           12 Stones

6:00 PM           Lacuna Coil