You need a hard rock and metal playlist for the weekend, and we've got you covered! Every Friday, we'll refresh this playlist with new songs released during the week, mixed in with tracks heard over the last couple months and tease albums that have yet to come out. Weekly Wire covers all styles of rock and metal — don't be bashful.

Artists With New Albums Out - Aug. 16:
Cerebral Rot - Odious Descent Into Decay (20 Buck Spin)
Devourment - Obscene Majesty (Relapse)
Equilibrium - Renegades (Nuclear Blast)
HammerFall - Dominion (Napalm)
Killswitch Engage - Atonement (Metal Blade)
Shock Narcotic - I Have Seen The Future And It Doesn't Work (Housecore)
Twilight Force - Dawn Of The Dragonstar (Nuclear Blast)
Uniform and The Body - Everything That Dies Someday Comes Back (Sacred Bones)

Here's what just came out and is coming out in the Weekly Wire Spotify playlist below.

2019's Most Anticipated Hard Rock + Metal Albums