KATS Concert Calendar
Sat., Aug. 24 - Scott Stapp - Perham Hall/Zillah, WA
Sun., Aug. 25 - Skillet/Sevendust - Revolution Center/Boise, ID
Sun., Aug. 25 - Scott Stapp - Revolution Hall/Portland, OR
Tue., Aug. 27 - Scott Stapp - Triple Door/Seattle
Tue., Aug. 27 - Skillet/Sevendust - Knitting Factory Concert House/Spokane
Wed., Aug. 28 - Skillet/Sevendust - Showbox Sodo/Seattle
Thu., Aug. 29 - Scott Stapp - Pig Out in the Park/Spokane, WA
Fri., Aug. 30 - REO Speedwagon - Legends Casino/Toppenish, WA
Fri., Aug. 30 - Billy Idol - Washington State Fair/Puyallup, WA
Sun., Sep. 1 - Weezer - Washington State Fair/Puyallup, WA
Thu., Sept. 5 - Iron Maiden - Tacoma Dome/Tacoma
Sat., Sep. 7 - Marshall Tucker Band - Martin Woldson Theater at the Fox/Spokane
Sun., Sep. 8 - Marshall Tucker Band - Knitting Factory/Boise, ID
Sat., Sep. 14 - Hall & Oates - Washington State Fair/Puyallup, WA
Sat., Sep. 14 - The Original Misfits/The Distillers - White River Amphitheater/Auburn, WA
Sat., Sep. 14 - Black Label Society - Knitting Factory/Spokane
Tue., Sept. 17 - Ghost - Toyota Center/Kennewick, WA
Tue., Sep. 17 - Incubus/Dub Trio - Paramount Theater/Seattle
Wed., Sep. 18 - Foreigner/Night Ranger - Washington State Fair/Puyallup, WA
Wed., Sep. 18 - Bryan Adams - WAMU Theater/Seattle
Fri., Sep. 20 - Alice In Chains - WaMu Theater/Seattle
Fri., Sep. 20 - Incubus/Dub Trio - Keller Auditorium/Portland, OR
Fri., Sep. 20 - Jeff Dunham - Washington State Fair/Puyallup, WA
Sat., Sep. 21 - Bob Seger - Tacoma Dome
Sat., Sep. 21 - Breaking Benjamin/Three Days Grace - Sunlight Supply Amphitheater/Ridgefield, WA
Sun., Sept. 22 - Breaking Benjamin/Chevelle/Three Days Grace - White River Amphitheater/Auburn, WA
Thu., Sep. 26 - Night Ranger - Central Washington State Fair/Yakima
Sun., Sep. 29 - Robert Plant - First Interstate Center for the Arts/Spokane
Sat., Oct. 5 - All That Remains/Lacuna Coil - Knitting Factory/Spokane
Fri., Oct. 11 - Geoff Tate/Operation: Mindcrime - Perham Hall/Zillah, WA
Tue., Oct. 15 - Dropkick Murphys - WAMU Theater/Seattle
Fri., Oct. 18 - Shinedown/Papa Roach Asking Alexandria - Toyota Center/Kennewick, WA
Sat., Oct. 19 - The Who - T-Mobile Park/Seattle
Fri., Nov. 22 - The Black Keys - MODA Center/Portland, OR
Sat., Nov. 23 - The Black Keys - Tacoma Dome
Thu., Dec. 12 - Static-X Knitting Factory/Spokane

2020
Thu., Jul. 9 - Ozzy Osbourne/Judas Priest - Rogers Arena/Vancouver, B.C.
Sat., Jul. 11 - Ozzy Osbourne/Judas Priest - Tacoma Dome/Tacoma
Wed., Jul. 15 - Ozzy Osbourne/Judas Priest - Moda Center/Portland, OR