Enter your number to get our free mobile app

*Note - Due to numerous states/municipalities changing policies on groups gathering, we advise to check with venue before traveling*

KATS Concert Calendar
Tue., Sep. 1 - Steve Miller Band - Save On Foods Memorial Center/Victoria, B.C.
Wed., Sep. 2 - Motley Crue/Def Leppard/Poison/Joan Jett - T-Mobile Park/Seattle, WA
Thu., Sep. 3 - Doobie Brothers w/ Michael McDonald - Ford Idaho Center/Nampa, ID
Fri., Sep. 4 - The Black Crowes - White River Amphitheater/Auburn, WA
Fri., Sep. 4 - Dave Matthews Band - The Gorge Amphitheater/George, WA
Sat. Sep. 5 - The Black Crowes - Sunlight Supply Amphitheater/Ridgefield, WA
Sat., Sep. 5 - Doobie Brothers w/ Michael McDonald - White River Amp./Auburn, WA
Sat., Sep. 5 - Dave Matthews Band - The Gorge Amphitheater/George, WA
Sun., Sep. 6 - Dave Matthews Band - The Gorge Amphitheater/George, WA
Sun., Sep. 6 - Doobie Bros. w/ Michael McDonald - Sunlight Supply Amp./Ridgefield, WA
Tue., Sep. 8 - Doobie Brothers w/ Michael McDonald - Spokane Arena/Spokane, WA
Wed., Sep. 9 - Dave Matthews Band - Les Schwab Amphitheater/Bend, OR
Fri., Sep. 11 - Nickelback/STP/Switchfoot - White River Amphitheater/Auburn, WA
Fri., Sep. 11 - Disturbed/Staind/Bad Wolves - Sunlight Supply Amphitheater/Ridgefield, WA
Sat., Sep. 12 - Nickelback/STP/Switchfoot - Sunlight Supply Amphitheater/Ridgefield, WA
Sat., Sep. 12 - Disturbed/Staind/Bad Wolves - White River Amphitheater/Auburn, WA
Tue., Sep. 15 - Nickelback/Stone Temple Pilots/Switchfoot - Spokane Arena/Spokane, WA
Tue., Sep. 15 - Sammy Hagar/Whitesnake/Night Ranger - Sunlight Supply/Ridgefield, WA
Wed. Sep. 16 - Sammy Hagar/Whitesnake/Night Ranger - White River Amp./Auburn, WA
Fri., Sep. 18 - Nickelback/STP/Switchfoot - Ford Idaho Center Arena - Nampa, ID
Sat., Sep. 19 - KISS/David Lee Roth - The Gorge/George, WA
Sun., Sep. 20 - KISS/David Lee Roth - Sunlight Supply Amphitheater/Ridgefield, WA
Tue., Sep. 22 - KISS/David Lee Roth - ExtraMile Arena/Boise, ID
Wed., Sep. 23 - Styx/REO Speedwagon - Washington State Fair/Puyallup, WA

 2021

Thu., Aug. 26 - Disturbed/Staind/Bad Wolves - Sunlight Supply Amp./Ridgefield, WA
Fri., Aug. 27 - Disturbed/Staind/Bad Wolves - White River amphitheater/Auburn, WA