In case you missed it, or want to relive it, here is the setlist Shinedown performed in concert at the Yakima Valley SunDome on Saturday night as provided by SetList.FM.

So far this tour, in support of their sixth studio album "Attention Attention" (due May 4), the band has kept virtually the same 15-song show with only two others ("Fly From The Inside" and "Devour") being swapped in or out on a night-by-night basis.

1.) "The Sound Of Madness"
2.) "Bully"
3.) "Cut The Cord"
4.) "How Did You Love?"
5.) "I'll Follow You Down"
6.) "The Human Radio"
7.) "State Of My Head"
8.) "If You Only Knew"
9.) "Enemies"
10.) ".45"
11.) "Unity"
12.) "Second Chance"
13.) "Diamond Eyes (Boom-Lay Boom-Lay Boom)
14.) "Simple Man"
15.) "Devil"

For those scoring at home (or, even if you're alone) the album-by-album makeup shakes out like this:

"Amaryllis" (4 songs)
"Sound Of Madness" (3 songs)
"Threat To Survival" (3 songs)
"Attention Attention" (2 songs)
"Leave A Whisper" (1 song)
"Soundtrack: The Expendables" (1 song)
Covers (1 song)


More From 94.5 KATS